Voice Trek.  All Rights Reserved.

An A cappella Trek


Club House Records

  1. That's What She Says
  2. Ticket to Ride 
  3. Take Five 
  4. Both Sides Now 
  5. The William Tell Overture 
  6. A Little Luck
  7. Fly Me to the Moon 
  8. The Windmills of Your Mind 
  9. Rosanna
  10. America the Beautiful


This monstrous album, mixed by Darren Rust’s (The Blenders) signature lushness, is like Singers Unlimited for the 21st Century: world class, play-it-again-many-times, how- do-they-do-that, wonderful!

Back To List