Voice Trek.  All Rights Reserved.

Voice Trek Christmas - Live


Club House Records

  1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  3. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  4. Coventry Carol
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  6. Snowfall
  7. Happy Holidays/The Holiday Season
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Let It Snow
  10. Silent Night
  11. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  12. Hallelujah!

Back To List